We honor your privacy and therefore you can delete your Agrello account at any time you wish. Deleting your account is only possible on Agrello web app. Uninstalling Agrello mobile app from your mobile device will not delete your account and data.
Be aware that by deleting your account, all your information will be erased and there’s no way to recover it later.
In order to delete your account please follow the following steps.
Step 1. Log into Agrello web app
Go to www.agrello.io/login to log in to web app.
Step 2. Got to Settings and devices
Delete account button is located under the settings and devices screen, which is under the Account section.
When you click on the Delete Account button, the confirmation popup is displayed. Click Yes on the confirmation popup to delete your account.
Please note, that in case you have digitally signed documents between two or more parties, those documents will not be deleted, as other parties still keep their copy.
We are sad to see you go! Let us know how we could improve our services at [email protected]