Your documents are stored on cloud service. You can access, download and share them anytime you need from any device connected to your account.
Currently there is also no limit to how many documents can be stored on your account. Our subscription plans set the limit to how many documents in one month you can start, but they do not affect the amount of documents stored. You can be invited by others to sign unlimited amount of documents that they have started and these documents will remain under your documents list on your account.
Deleting documents is not possible after one or more invited participants has signed it.
If you lose access to your account, you can always recover it and access your documents.
If you delete your account, you will not be able to access your documents anymore, but this will not delete the documents and signatures given. The documents remain accessible by others who have signed it and the signatures still have legal force.
Currently there is no time limit to how long your documents will be preserved.